Over 10,000 sets sold
4.8/5

Repair headlights professionally in just 20 minutes!

Save time and money with our new innovative SCAP headlight repair method! 

Say goodbye to unnecessarily expensive headlight repair methods

With SCAP, clear varnish, liquid glass, polishes and long drying times are finally a thing of the past. Repair headlamps in the shortest possible time with minimal material costs from € 2.50 per headlamp. It is not necessary to dismantle the headlights or cover the entire car to avoid paint mist on the car. 

Over 10,000
sets sold

2 year
warranty

30 day money-
-back-guarantee

Free Shipping
AT / DE

Your benefits at a glance

SHORT WAITING PERIOD - Saves time

In contrast to clear lacquer, there is no long waiting period. This speeds up the entire work process which, on the one hand, makes your customers happy, and on the other hand, enables you to use your space wisely because the space in your workshop will no longer be occupied by waiting vehicles.

LOW COST - saves money

With a bottle of repair fluid, you can repair approx. 50 headlights. The running costs for the headlight preparation are in the single-digit euro range (approx. € 2.50) - it couldn't be cheaper! Using a short calculation, it quickly becomes clear that headlamp refurbishment with SCAP is much cheaper in the long term than polishing, replacing the headlamps or touching up with clear varnish.

EASY TO USE - Anyone can do it

The unbeatable user-friendliness of SCAP allows apprentices, laypeople, and anyone else - even those without specialist knowledge - to repair headlights in the shortest possible time, permanently and professionally.

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

Short waiting times, lower prices and perfect results will make your existing customers happy and will certainly attract some new customers. Do not underestimate the power of word of mouth if your customers tell how satisfied they were with their headlight repair in your workshop.

LONG-LASTING RESULTS - THANKS TO UV PROTECTION

Thanks to the UV protection contained in the repair fluid, the polycarbonate of the headlight lens is protected from further yellowing after the repair. The repair usually lasts a few years. (3-4 years)

BASIC SET

249
  • Basic set
  • Up to 50 headlight repairs
  • Material costs per headlight € 2.50
  • Headlights repaired in 20 minutes
  • 600ml Repair fluid
  • No dismantling of the headlights necessary
  • No paint mist
  • Free Shipping
  • 30 days money-back-guarantee
  • 2 year guarantee
  • High durability - thanks to UV protection
  • Over 10,000 sets sold
  • Environmentally friendly
  • No long drying times
  • Fast shipping
  • Including safety data sheet

PRO SET

€346
304,48
  • Basic set + refill liquid
  • Up to 1OO headlight repairs
  • Material costs per headlight € 1.90
  • Headlights repaired in 20 minutes
  • 1200ml Repair fluid
  • No dismantling of the headlights necessary
  • No paint mist
  • Free Shipping
  • 30 days money-back-guarantee
  • 2 year guarantee
  • High durability - thanks to UV protection
  • Over 10,000 sets sold
  • Environmentally friendly
  • No long drying times
  • Fast shipping
  • Including safety data sheet
BEST SELLER

Refilling

Why SCAP

Conventional repair methods for defective headlights are cheaper to buy but time-consuming and do not pay off in the long run! If you only want to repair 1-3 pairs of headlights a year and if the durability of these repairs is not important to you, we would prefer other methods to SCAP.

However, if you are dealing with headlight repairs more often, or even weekly, we would only recommend SCAP! 

SCAP is the only headlight repair solution that does not have any unwanted side-effects, such as clear lacquer or liquid glass. Furthermore, the headlamp is protected against UV radiation after the repair, in contrast to polished headlamps which usually look exactly the same after half a year as it did before the repair (sometimes even worse). 

Product Reviews

“First for shipping: very quick, the set arrived after two days. At first I was rather skeptical, but since the repair of my headlights would have cost around € 1,500, I decided to buy it. (Although I have to say that I had polished the headlights before, which was not satisfactory and did not last long). In addition, painting was too expensive for me, so I made the purchase. And I have to say I'm absolutely thrilled. ”
Markus
Markus
"Vaporization is actually the fastest, easiest method - in terms of efficiency, it cannot be beaten. Therefore, we only logically restore headlights with Scap. We save a lot of time, money and nerves. Thank you!"
Peter
Peter
"I would really like to write a review for your product because it is great. I stumbled across your video on YouTube and thought at first that it was surely fake. But I decided to risk it and ordered the set and what can I say ... just great. Super easy to use, works as promised, goes at lightening speed ... So really great. Therefore 5 stars from me and high praise, keep it up! "
mark
mark

More details about the product

Thanks to its unique functionality, SCAP can do what no other type of headlight repair can do: SCAP works with the same plastic from which the transparent headlight glass is made. This not only makes it possible to repair the surface of the headlamp, but also to restore the stability of the headlamp lens. The polycarbonate vapor seals micro-cracks with a width of less than one millimeter by settling in the barely visible space and hardening. The weakness in the polycarbonate has been remedied and no longer poses a risk to the stability of the glass. After curing, both the former damage and the repair can no longer be seen and can therefore not be criticized by the TÜV. The SCAP headlight repair is not only the fastest, but also by far the cheapest method of repairing headlights.

With 600ml SCAP repair fluid, up to 50 headlights can be restored.

Conventional repair methods for defective headlights may be cheaper to buy, but they are very time-consuming and don't pay off in the long run! If you don & #8217; t repair headlights very often and durability is not important to you, we would suggest using other methods.

However, if you are dealing with headlight repairs more often, or even weekly, we would only recommend SCAP! 

SCAP is the only headlight treatment system without liability problems. In addition, the headlamp is protected against UV radiation after the restoration. In contrast to polished headlamps, which usually look just as before the repair (sometimes even worse), the repair with SCAP lasts about two to three years. 

As soon as we receive your order, we will have your package ready for dispatch within 6-8 hours. After delivery to the shipping service, shipping usually takes 3-10 days (depending on Country).

Just tell us the amount you need by email. We will contact you and make you an offer.

Download the safety data sheet here

The repair usually lasts 2-3 years. Insect cleaners, rust film removers and aggressive car detergents can shorten the durability.  

Of course! 

The SCAP set can be used for all components made of pure (transparent) polycarbonate.

For example:

For some garages / factory gates, where the built-in window is made of polycarbonate. In most cases, these windows become very cloudy after a few years.

Also for partitions, sliding doors, skylights on the roof, wind catchers etc.

So everything that is made of pure (transparent) polycarbonate. 

Unfortunately, it is only partially applicable for tail lights, depending on how much (red or orange) color was added to the polycarbonate during the manufacture. 

TIP: If you are not sure if it is polycarbonate, we recommend trying the vaporizer in a small area to ensure that the application works.

Scap set

REALLY EVERYTHING
What you need for headlight repair

With SCAP you don't produce waste like:
Paint residues, cups, spray cans, cover foils, etc.

Steam Container

Repair Liquid

Case

Power Adapter

Other Accessories

Reserve Cover

As self-evident as any window repair case! Do not let this offer slide!

Environmentally friendly


No wasted material! Liquid residues are simply filled back into the bottle. Otherwise there is almost no waste.

The 600ml bottle of repair liquid is available separately from us.

Win-win situation


What is good for your customers is also good for you. Gain valuable new customers with SCAP thanks to fast, cost-effective and long-lasting headlight repairs.

You can only win

From the 3rd repair, the SCAP set has already paid off!

From now on, you can earn the cost of 30-40 headlight repairs directly into your pocket. You also save material, time and your nerves!

FOR WHOM SCAP IS PARTICULARLY SUITABLE

Automotive workshops and paint shops

Workshops that normally replace headlights because they do not trust other methods or because it is too expensive

Specialists in paint and car repair

Motorcycle workshops that deal with matte windscreens, helmet visors, etc.

Companies that process plexiglass / PC

People who have installed plexiglass in the household, garden or garage, which can no longer be cleaned because it is too weathered, cloudy, yellowed or matte

Free 30 day money-back-guarantee

You can only win, see for yourself!

Since this is an entirely new product, which is still critically eyed by many potential users, we offer you a free 30-day money-back guarantee without reason. Take the opportunity and convince yourself of the user-friendliness and efficiency of the SCAP set.

Is SCAP really working or is SCAP fake?

Play Video

Before and After

The advantages of SCAP over conventional methods

Anyone who has ever used the SCAP set does not use any other method for headlight repair!

 

After the 3rd headlight repair, the set pays itself off 100% - min. 30 repairs possible!

Unfortunately, some interested parties find that the SCAP set is expensive.

That's not true! 

A little calculation to clarify:

With the repair liquid (600ml) included in the set, at least 30 headlights can be repaired and, with economical use, up to 50 repairs. If you charge € 150 per repair, you would achieve total income of € 4,500 for 30 headlights in just 15 hours of work (calculation with 30 min / repair) that would be an hourly wage of € 300 with material expenses of less than € 4, - per headlight. Anyone who has dealt with headlight repair regularly knows that € 150, - for two repaired headlights is below the average price. Additionally, the durability of headlights that have been repaired with SCAP is significantly higher than that of painted headlights, liquid glass or polished headlights. Apart from the financial benefit that SCAP offers you, it is also the easiest and quickest method. 

Earn € 4500 at a flat rate of € 150 per headlight repair

With such offers you can be certain you will gain some new customers, you can not go wrong with the SCAP set and you can also earn good money. With the liquid included in the set, you can easily repair 30 headlights and, with economical use, up to 50 headlight repairs are possible

High durability - thanks to UV protection

Thanks to the integrated UV protection, the SCAP set guarantees a long durability of the repair. In contrast to the clear lacquer method, no lacquer can flake off due to poor adhesion (stone chips, high-pressure cleaners, etc.), since no layer is applied. Furthermore, the use of SCAP is undetectable and therefore cannot be objected to by the TÜV. 

More customer opinions

“In my opinion, the SCAP set will soon be found in every car workshop as naturally as a wrench. I don't know of a better way to repair headlights, and if you want to permanently satisfy your customers, you have to refrain from replacing the headlights in some cases. ”
Adam
Adam
“Thanks to the repair system from SCAP, headlight repair has turned from a chore to a lucrative extra income for me. It works great, is child's play, done in no time, in short: the set does what it promises, it is worth every penny. "
Mila
Mila
“I have rarely seen such an easy optimization for my company as with the new technology from Scap. In addition, the company Scap is competent, reliable and always up to date. It has become our main point of contact for headlight repair. ”
Michael
Mike

Start with SCAP!
Choose a set that suits you

Answers to some frequently asked questions:

Conventional headlight repair methods are cheaper to buy, but very time-consuming and the result is unsatisfactory in the long term. If you don't restore headlights frequently or don't care about durability, we prefer other methods to SCAP. 

However, if you are dealing with headlight repairs frequently, or even weekly, we would only recommend SCAP. 

SCAP is the only repair system without liability problems. The headlamp is also provided with a protective UV layer. The repair lasts two to three years, unlike polished headlights, which usually look like after half a year, as before the repair (often even worse).

As soon as we receive your order, we will make your package ready for dispatch within 6-8 hours. After delivery to the shipping company, shipping takes:

To Austria: 2-4 working days

To Germany: 3-6 working days

To other EU countries: 4-8 working days

Just write us the amount you need by email. We will contact you and make you an offer.

The headlight repair with SCAP usually lasts 2-3 years. Insect cleaners or aggressive cleaning agents can shorten the lifespan.

Naturally!

You can use SCAP for all components that are made of pure (transparent) polycarbonate. 

For example: Many garage doors have built-in windows made of polycarbonate. In most cases, these turn yellow after a few years or become dull. Restoration with SCAP is very suitable here.

Unfortunately, use with SCAP on rear lights is only possible in some cases. This depends on how much (red / orange) color was added to the polycarbonate during manufacture.  

Tip: If you are not sure whether it is polycarbonate, we recommend you try SCAP in a small place to ensure that the application works.

© Copyright 2019 SCAPInnovations
en_GB

Über 10.000 verkaufte Sets
4.8/5

Scheinwerfer professionell aufbereiten in nur 20 Minuten!

Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld mit unserer neuen innovativen SCAP Scheinwerfer Aufbereitungs-Methode! 

Verabschieden Sie sich von unnötig aufwendigen Scheinwerfer Reparatur-Methoden

Mit SCAP gehören Klarlack, Flüssigglas, Polituren und ewig lange Trocknungszeiten endlich der Vergangenheit an. Reparieren Sie in Zukunft Scheinwerfer in kürzester Zeit bei minimalen Materialkosten ab €2,50 pro Scheinwerfer. Es ist keine Demontage der Scheinwerfer oder das großflächige Abdecken des Autos notwendig, um Lacknebel am Auto zu vermeiden. 

Über 10.000
Verkaufte Sets

2 Jahre
Garantie

30 Tage Geld
zurück Garantie

Kostenloser Versand
AT / DE

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

KURZE WARTEZEITEN - Spart Zeit

Im Gegensatz zu Klarlack fallen keine langen Wartezeiten an. Das beschleunigt den gesamten Arbeitsprozess und macht einerseits Ihre Kunden glücklich, andererseits ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, Ihre Kapazitäten sinnvoll zu nutzen, weil der Platz in Ihrer Werkstatt nicht durch wartende Fahrzeuge besetzt ist.

GERINGE KOSTEN - Spart Geld

Mit einer Flasche Reparaturflüssigkeit reparieren Sie ca. 50 Scheinwerfer. Die laufenden Kosten für die Scheinwerfer Aufbereitung bewegen sich damit im einstelligen Eurobereich (ca. € 2,50) – günstiger geht es nicht! Anhand einer kurzen Rechnung wird schnell klar, dass die Scheinwerfer Aufbereitung mit SCAP auf Dauer wesentlich günstiger ist als Polieren, Austauschen der Scheinwerfer oder das Ausbessern mit Klarlack.

ANWENDERFREUNDLICH - Kann Jeder

Die unschlagbare Anwenderfreundlichkeit von SCAP erlaubt es Lehrlingen, Laien und jedem Menschen - auch ohne Fachkenntnisse - Scheinwerfer in kürzester Zeit, dauerhaft und professionell aufzubereiten.

ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN

Kurze Wartezeiten, niedrigere Preise und perfekte Ergebnisse werden Ihre Bestandskunden glücklich machen und mit Sicherheit auch einige Neukunden anlocken. Unterschätzen Sie nicht die Wirkung von Mundpropaganda, wenn Ihre Kunden weitererzählen, wie zufrieden Sie mit der Scheinwerfer-Aufbereitung in Ihrer Werkstatt waren.

LANGANHALTENDE ERGEBNISSE - DANK UV-SCHUTZ

Dank des in der Reparaturflüssigkeit enthaltenen UV-Schutzes ist das Polycarbonat der Scheinwerferlinse nach der Reparatur vor weiterer Vergilbung geschützt. Die Reparatur hält in der Regel einige Jahre. (3-4 Jahre)

BASIS SET

249
  • Basis Set
  • Bis zu 50 Scheinwerfer-Reparaturen
  • Materialkosten pro Scheinwerfer € 2.50,-
  • Scheinwerfer Aufbereiten in 20 Minuten
  • 600ml Reparatur Flüssigkeit
  • Keine Demontage der Scheinwerfer nötig
  • Kein Lacknebel
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • 30 Tage Geld zurück Garantie
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • Hohe Haltbarkeit - Dank UV-Schutz
  • Über 10.000 Verkaufte Sets
  • Umweltschonend​
  • Keine ewig lange Trocknungszeiten
  • Rascher Versand
  • Inklusive Sicherheitsdatenblatt

PRO SET

€346
304,48
  • Basis Set +Nachfüllflüssigkeit
  • Bis zu 1OO Scheinwerfer-Reparaturen
  • Materialkosten pro Scheinwerfer € 1.90,-
  • Scheinwerfer Aufbereiten in 20 Minuten
  • 1200ml Reparatur Flüssigkeit
  • Keine Demontage der Scheinwerfer nötig
  • Kein Lacknebel
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • 30 Tage Geld zurück Garantie
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • Hohe Haltbarkeit - Dank UV-Schutz
  • Über 10.000 Verkaufte Sets
  • Umweltschonend​
  • Keine ewig lange Trocknungszeiten
  • Rascher Versand
  • Inklusive Sicherheitsdatenblatt
BEST SELLER

Nachfüllflüssigkeit

Warum SCAP?

Herkömmliche Reparaturmethoden für defekte Scheinwerfergläser sind in der Anschaffung zwar billiger jedoch aufwändig, zeitintensiv, und rechnen sich auf Dauer nicht! Wenn Sie nur 1-3 Paar Scheinwerfer im Jahr machen wollen, Ihnen die Haltbarkeit nicht wichtig ist, würden wir andere Methoden SCAP vorziehen.

Wenn Sie jedoch öfter, oder sogar wöchentlich mit Scheinwerfer-Reparaturen zu tun haben, würden wir Ihnen nur zu SCAP raten! 

SCAP hat als einziges Scheinwerfer Aufbereitungs System keine Haftungsprobleme, wie Klarlack oder Liquid Glass. Dennoch ist der Scheinwerfer nach der Reparatur gegen UV-Strahlung geschützt, im Gegensatz zu polierten Scheinwerfern, die in der Regel nach ca. einem halben Jahr wieder genau so aussehen, wie vor der Reparatur (manchmal sogar noch schlimmer). 

Kundenmeinungen

“Erstmal zum Versand: sehr schnell, nach zwei Tagen kam das Set an. Anfangs war ich eher skeptisch, da aber die Reparatur meiner Scheinwerfer rund €1500.- gekostet hätte, hab ich mich für den Kauf entschieden. (Wobei ich dazu sagen muss, dass ich die Scheinwerfer schon mal poliert hatte, was aber nicht zufriedenstellend war und auch nicht lange gehalten hat). Außerdem war mir lackieren zu aufwändig also daher der Kauf. Und ich muss sagen, ich bin absolut begeistert.”
Markus
Markus
"Die Bedampfung ist tatsächlich die schnellste, einfachste Methode- in der Effizienz nicht zu überbieten. Daher werden bei uns Scheinwerfer logischerweise nur mehr mit Scap restauriert. Wir sparen uns viel Zeit, Geld und Nerven. Vielen Dank!"
Peter
Peter
"Für euer Produkt schreib ich richtig gerne eine Rezension weil es ist mega. Bin zufällig bei YouTube auf euer Video gestoßen und dachte erst, das ist sicher fake. Hab mich aber dazu entschlossen es zu riskieren und mir das Set bestellt und was soll ich sagen... einfach toll. Super einfach anzuwenden, funktioniert wie versprochen, geht blitzschnell... Also echt prima. Daher von mir 5 Sterne und ein großes Lob, weiter so!"
Mark
Mark

Nähere Einzelheiten zum Produkt

Dank seiner einzigartigen Funktionsweise kann SCAP, was keine andere Art der Scheinwerfer Reparatur vollbringt: SCAP arbeitet mit dem gleichen Kunststoff, aus dem auch das transparente Scheinwerferglas gefertigt ist. Dadurch ist es nicht nur möglich, die Oberfläche des Scheinwerfers auszubessern, sondern auch die Stabilität des Scheinwerferglases wieder herzustellen. Der Polycarbonat-Dampf verschließt Mikrorisse mit einer Breite von weniger als einem Millimeter, indem er sich in dem kaum sichtbaren Zwischenraum festsetzt und aushärtet. Die Schwäche im Polycarbonat ist behoben und stellt kein Risiko mehr für die Stabilität des Glases dar. Nach dem Aushärten sind sowohl der ehemalige Schaden als auch die Reparatur nicht mehr zu sehen und können daher nicht vom TÜV beanstandet werden. Die SCAP Scheinwerfer Reparatur ist nicht nur die schnellste, sondern bei weitem auch am kostengünstigste Methode zum Scheinwerfer reparieren.

Mit 600ml SCAP Reparaturflüssigkeit lassen sich bis zu 50 Scheinwerfer restaurieren.

Conventional repair methods for defective headlights may be cheaper to buy, but they are very time-consuming and don´t pay off in the long run! If you don’t repair headlights very often and durability is not important to you, we would suggest using other methods.

However, if you are dealing with headlight repairs more often, or even weekly, we would only recommend SCAP! 

SCAP is the only headlight treatment system without liability problems. In addition, the headlamp is protected against UV radiation after the restoration. In contrast to polished headlamps, which usually look just as before the repair (sometimes even worse), the repair with SCAP lasts about two to three years. 

As soon as we receive your order, we will have your package ready for dispatch within 6-8 hours. After delivery to the shipping service, shipping usually takes 3-10 days (depending on Country).

Schreiben Sie uns einfach per E-Mail welche Menge Sie benötigen. Wir uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung und machen Ihnen ein Angebot.

Hier geht es zum Sicherheitsdatenblatt Download

The repair usually lasts 2-3 years. Insect cleaners, rust film removers and aggressive car detergents can shorten the durability.  

Of course! 

The SCAP set can be used for all components made of pure (transparent) polycarbonate.

For example:

For some garages / factory gates, where the built-in window is made of polycarbonate. In most cases, these windows become very cloudy after a few years.

Also for partitions, sliding doors, skylights on the roof, wind catchers etc.

So everything that is made of pure (transparent) polycarbonate. 

Unfortunately, it is only partially applicable for tail lights, depending on how much (red or orange) color was added to the polycarbonate during the manufacture. 

TIP: If you are not sure if it is polycarbonate, we recommend trying the vaporizer in a small area to ensure that the application works.

Scap Set

WIRKLICH ALLES
was sie zur Scheinwerfer-Aufbereitung brauchen

Mit SCAP produzieren Sie keine Abfälle wie:
Lackreste, Becher, Spraydosen, Abdeckfolien, ect.

Dampfbehälter

Reparaturflüssigkeit

Koffer

Netzteil

Weiteres Zubehör

Reservedeckel

So selbstverständlich wie jeder Scheiben-Reparatur Koffer! Lassen Sie sich dieses Angebot nicht entgehen!

Umweltschonend


Keine Materialverschwendung! Flüssigkeitsreste werden einfach in die Flasche zurück gefüllt. Ansonsten fällt so gut wie kein Müll an.

Die 600ml Flasche Reparatur -Flüssigkeit ist bei uns separat erhältlich.

Win-Win Situation


Was für Ihre Kunden gut ist, ist auch für Sie gut. Gewinnen Sie mit SCAP wertvolle Neukunden dank schneller, kostengünstiger und langanhaltender Scheinwerfer-Reparaturen.

Sie können nur gewinnen

Ab der 3. Reparatur hat sich das SCAP Set bereits rentiert!

Ab jetzt geht der Verdienst von gut 30-40 Scheinwerfer-Reparaturen direkt in Ihre Tasche. Sie sparen dazu noch Material, Zeit und Nerven!

FÜR WEN IST SCAP BESONDERS GEEIGNET

KFZ Werkstätten und Lackierereien

Werkstätten, die normalerweise Scheinwerfer erneuern weil sie anderen Methoden nicht vertrauen bzw. es zu aufwändig ist

Spezialisten für Lack und Autoaufbereitung

Motorradwerkstätten, die mit matten Windschildern, Helm-Visieren usw. zu tun haben

Firmen, die Plexiglas / PC verarbeiten bzw. bearbeiten

Menschen, die im Haushalt, Garten oder in der Garage Plexiglas verbaut haben, welches sich nicht mehr säubern lässt, weil es zu verwittert, trüb, vergilbt oder matt ist

Kostenlose 30 Tage Geld zurück Garantie

Sie können nur gewinnen, überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Da es sich hierbei um ein absolut neuartiges Produkt handelt, das von vielen potenziellen Anwendern noch kritisch beäugt wird, bieten wir Ihnen eine kostenlose 30-tägige Geld zurück Garantie, ohne Angabe von Gründen, an. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Anwenderfreundlichkeit und Effizienz des SCAP Sets.

Funktioniert SCAP wirklich oder ist SCAP Fake?

Video abspielen

Vorher / Nachher

Die Vorteile von SCAP gegenüber herkömmlichen Methoden

Jeder, der einmal das SCAP Set in Verwendung hatte, greift zu keiner anderen Methode zur Scheinwerfer Aufbereitung mehr zurück!

 

Bereits nach der 3. Scheinwerfer-Aufbereitung relativiert sich das Set zu 100% - Min. 30 Reparaturen möglich!

Leider finden manche Interessenten, dass das SCAP Set teuer ist.

Das stimmt nicht! 

Um Klarheit zu schaffen, eine kleine Rechnung:

Mit der im Set enthaltenen Reparatur-Flüssigkeit (600ml) lassen sich mindestens 30 Scheinwerfer reparieren. Bei sparsamer Anwendung sogar bis zu 50 Reparaturen. Wenn Sie pro Reparatur €150,-  verrechnen, würden Sie Gesamteinnahmen von €4500,- bei 30 Scheinwerfern in nur 15 Stunden Arbeitszeit (Rechnung mit 30 min/Reparatur) erzielen > das wäre ein Stundenlohn von €300,- bei Materialausgaben von unter €4,- pro Scheinwerfer. Jeder, der öfter mit Scheinwerfer-Aufbereitung zu tun hat weiß, dass €150,- für zwei reparierte Scheinwerfer eher unter dem Durchschnittspreis liegt. Die Haltbarkeit von Scheinwerfern, die mit SCAP repariert wurden, ist jedoch wesentlich höher als bei lackierten Scheinwerfern, Liquid Glass oder polierten Scheinwerfern. Abgesehen vom finanziellen Vorteil den SCAP Ihnen bietet, ist es auch die einfachste und schnellste Methode. 

€4500,- verdienen, bei einem Pauschalpreis von €150,- pro Scheinwerfer-Reparatur

Mit solchen Angeboten sind Ihnen einige Neukunden sicher, Sie können mit dem SCAP Set nichts falsch machen und verdienen auch noch gutes Geld. Mit der im Set enthaltenen Flüssigkeit können Sie leicht 30 Scheinwerfer reparieren – Bei sparsamer Anwendung sind bis zu 50 Scheinwerfer-Reparaturen möglich

Hohe Haltbarkeit - Dank UV-Schutz

Beim SCAP Set ist dank integriertem UV-Schutz eine lange Haltbarkeit der Reparatur gewährleistet. Im Gegensatz zum Klarlack, kann kein Lack durch schlechte Haftung (Steinschläge, Hochdruckreiniger etc.) abplatzen, da keine Schicht aufgetragen wird. Des weiteren ist die Anwendung von SCAP nicht nachweisbar und kann somit nicht vom TÜV beanstandet werden. 

Weitere Kundenmeinungen

“Meiner Meinung nach, wird das SCAP Set bald in jeder KFZ Werkstatt so selbstverstänlich zu finden sein wie ein Schraubschlüssel. Mir ist keine bessere Methode Scheinwerfer aufzubereiten bekannt, und wer seine Kundschaft nachhaltig zufriedenstellen will, der muss in manchem Falle vom Tausch des Scheinwerfers absehen.”
Adam
Adam
“Dank des Reparatur-Systems von SCAP ist die Scheinwerfer Aufbereitung für mich von einer lästigen Pflicht zu einem lukrativen Zuverdienst geworden. Es funktioniert top, ist kinderleicht, in kürzester Zeit erledigt, kurz: das Set hält was es verspricht, es ist jeden Cent wert. ”
Mila
Mila
“Ich habe selten eine derart einfache Realisierung einer Optimierung für meine Firma erlebt, wie durch die neue Technologie von Scap. Zudem ist die Firma Scap kompetent, verlässlich und immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Sie ist unser Hauptansprechpartner in Sachen Scheinwerfer Aufbereitung geworden.”
Michael
Mike

Starten Sie mit SCAP!
Wählen Sie ein für Sie passendes Set

Antworten auf einige häufig gestellte Fragen:

Konventionelle Scheinwerfer-Reparatur-Methoden sind zwar günstiger in der Anschaffung, jedoch sehr zeitaufwendig und das Ergebnis ist langfristig nicht zufriedenstellend. Wenn Sie nicht häufig Scheinwerfer restaurieren oder keinen Wert auf die Langlebigkeit legen, ziehen wir andere Methoden SCAP vor. 

Wenn Sie aber häufig, oder sogar wöchentlich mit Scheinwerfer-Reparaturen zu tun haben, würden wir nur zu SCAP raten. 

SCAP ist das einzige Reparatur-System ohne Haftungsprobleme. Der Scheinwerfer wird außerdem mit einer schützenden UV-Schicht versehen. Die Reparatur hält zwei bis drei Jahre, im Gegensatz zu polierten Scheinwerfern, die in der Regel nach einem halben Jahr wieder aussehen, wie vor der Reparatur (häufig sogar noch schlimmer).

Sobald Ihre Bestellung bei uns eingeht, wird Ihr Paket von uns innerhalb von 6-8 Stunden versandfertig gemacht. Nach der Übergabe an die Versandfirma dauert der Versand:

Nach Österreich: 2-4 Werktage

Nach Deutschland: 3-6 Werktage

In andere EU-Länder: 4-8 Werktage

Schreiben Sie uns einfach per E-Mail welche Menge Sie benötigen. Wir setzen uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung und machen Ihnen ein Angebot.

Die Scheinwerfer-Reparatur mit SCAP hält in der Regel 2-3 Jahre. Insektenreiniger oder aggressive Reinigungsmittel können die Lebensdauer verkürzen.

Natürlich!

Sie können SCAP für alle Bauteile, die aus reinem (transparentem) Polycarbonat gefertigt sind, verwenden. 

Zum Beispiel: Bei vielen Garagentoren sind die eingebauten Fenster aus Polycarbonat. In den meisten Fällen vergilben diese nach einigen Jahren, oder werden matt. Hier eignet sich die Restauration mit SCAP durchaus.

Leider ist die Anwendung mit SCAP bei Heckleuchten nur in manchen Fällen möglich. Dies hängt davon ab, wieviel (rote/orange) Farbe dem Polycarbonat bei der Herstellung beigemengt wurde.  

Tipp: Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind, ob es sich um Polycarbonat handelt, empfehlen wir Ihnen SCAP an einer kleinen Stelle auszuprobieren, um sicherzustellen, dass die Anwendung funktioniert.

© Copyright 2019 SCAPInnovations
de_DE